Face (Decan)

part of Astrological Glossary

- in Traditional and Horary astrology, each sign of the zodiac is divided into three 10-degree segments, called faces, decanates or decans. Each face has a particular ruling planet, so a planet has more “essential dignity” if it is located in its own face.


0 comments have been posted.