Patterns?

(General Astrology)

ok, I'm a novice in Astrology, I've read everything I could find, about my chart, already. Now I got to this Point.

What do this Pattern mean? I googeld them but don't really get it?

Screenshot: https://imgur.com/a/LMOdlDW?

if taking this pages Calculator, I've got:

Thor's Hammer, BlackKite, Octile Triangle, Mutable T-Square

what do they mean? is the last one only a real pattern because of the "Exact" at the end? Are this Pattern even necessary, or sholdn't I mind them and go on and look at something diffrent?

is the calculator for the natal chart in this page accurate? some patterns, aspects I don't really see if I look at for example at my chart in astro.com?

Last edited Aug. 17, 2018, 9:11 p.m. by AuroraPuffin

Hello AuroraPuffin,

all of these patterns are real, valid, accurate and legit The reason they don't show on astro.com is that, some of these consist of semi-squares and sesqui-squares and astro.com doesn't draw small squares by default (and even if setuped to do so, it uses a narrower orb, HYS uses 3° max for small square). Similarly, this pattern calculator searches for other small aspect patterns like septile triangels, quintiles triangels, novile triangels, that you aren't going to be able to se on astro.com, because astro.com doesn't draw such aspects by default.

Yes, the T-Square is going to be the strongest, not only because it's exact but also because it consists of major aspects and major aspects are the strongest aspects.